Paddock Teachers and Staff 2019-20

Name Position Email Phone
Bland, Rachel Principal BlandR@ccsd15.net 963-5800
Jason Christ Asst. Principal ChristJ@ccsd15.net 963-5804
Rita Petratos Secretary petratoa@ccsd15.net 963-5800
Giers, Linda Clerical GiersL@ccsd15.net 963-5800
Pool, Kathy Nurse PoolK@ccsd15.net 963-5802
Lascon, Loren Kindergarten LasconL@ccsd15.net 963-5826
Larucci, Gina Kindergarten LarucciG@ccsd15.net 963-5852
Oblitas, Patty Bilingual Kindergarten OblitasR@ccsd15.net 963-5825
Neziri, Kathy First Grade NeziriK@ccsd15.net 963-5853
Karnia, Dana First Grade KarniaD@ccsd15.net 963-5830
Kretzinger, Laura First Grade Kretzinl@ccsd15.net 963-5832
Rosenbarger, Amy First Grade RosenbaA@ccsd15.net 963-5829
Knudsen, Mercedes Bilingual First/Second Grade KnudsenM@ccsd15.net 963-5854
Vena, Patricia Bilingual First/Second Grade VenaP@ccsd15.net 963-5859
Schiffer, Kathleen Bilingual First/Second Grade Schiffek@ccsd15.net 963-5861
Johanson, Mimi Second Grade JohansoM@ccsd15.net 963-5827
Dahl, Rayna Second Grade Dahlr@ccsd15.net 963-5831
O'Connor, Gabrielle Second Grade OconnorG@ccsd15.net 963-5824
Schmidt, Kathy Third Grade SchmidtK@ccsd15.net 963-5840
Little, Haley Third Grade LittleH@ccsd15.net 963-5838
O'Connor, Carla Third Grade OconnorC@ccsd15.net 963-5836
Tokarczyk, Kathryn Third Grade Tokarczk@ccsd15.net 963-5848
Montante, Leslie Third Grade Bilingual montantl@ccsd15.net 963-5837
Esparza, Cheri Fourth Grade EsparzaC@ccsd15.net 963-5842
Herman, Brittany Fourth Grade HermanB@ccsd15.net 963-5835
Cassidy, Amanda Fourth Grade CassidyA@ccsd15.net 963-5839
Thomas, Kara Fourth Grade ThomasK@ccsd15.net 963-5841
Harris, Lindsey Fourth Grade HarrisL@ccsd15.net 963-5842
Artrip, Jim Fifth Grade ArtripJ@ccsd15.net 963-5843
Dion, Amy Fifth Grade DionA@ccsd15.net 963-5844
Leone, Jenna Fifth Grade LeoneJ1@ccsd15.net 963-5845
Gaydos, Jessica Fifth Grade GaydosJ@ccsd15.net 963-5846
Marchiando, Kristen Sixth Grade MarchiaK@ccsd15.net 963-5847
Bryan, Katie Sixth Grade BryanK@ccsd15.net 963-5850
Clark,Jennifer Sixth Grade ClarkJ@ccsd15.net 963-5849
Kapinos, Elizabeth Sixth Grade KapinosK@ccsd15.net 963-5851
Riemer, Julia Bilingual Resource RiemerJ@ccsd15.net 963-5848
Harms, Georgianne Bilingual Resource Harmsg@ccsd15.net 963-5848
Madsen, Melanie General Music MadsenM@ccsd15.net 963-5834
Lawson, Abigail Music LawsonA@ccsd15.net 963-5834
Arnold, Maxwell Orchestra ArnoldM@ccsd15.net 963-5814
Arenberg, Joe Band ArenberJ@ccsd15.net 963-5814
Schwartzers, Jill Resource Center SchwartJ@ccsd15.net 963-5807
Lathrop, Nancy LRC Clerical LathropN@ccsd15.net 963-5815
Morris, Donna Reading Specialist MorrisD@ccsd15.net 963-5855
Downs, Barbara Reading Specialist DownsB@ccsd15.net 963-5858
Souden, Melissa Occupational Therapist SoundenM@ccsd15.net 963-5871
Erdmann, Deb Physical Therapist ErdmannD@ccsd15.net
Zielinski, Andre Art ZielinsA@ccsd15.net 963-5856
Wec, Beth Art WecB@ccsd15.net 963-5852
Atkinson-Kloser, Joanne Social Worker AtkinsoJ@ccsd15.net 963-5857
Salvatierra, Silvia Psychologist SalvatiS@csd15.net 963-5871
Wojtalewicz, Dave Special Education Resource Wojtaled@ccsd15.net 963-5863
Martin, Stacey Special Education Resource MartinS2@ccsd15.net 963-5862
Quick, Lisa Speech Language Pathologist QuickL@ccsd15.net 963-5863
Simonian, Gary Physical Education SimoniaG@ccsd15.net 963-5864
Glaviano, Garrett Physical Education GlanianG@ccsd15.net 963-5864
Bates, Bonnie Program Assistant BatesB@ccsd15.net
Becker, Cynthia Program Assistant BeckerC@ccsd15.net
Bochenko, June Program Assistant BochenkJ@ccsd15.net
Brodnan, Laura Program Assistant BrodnanL@ccsd15.net
Bhalerao, Sucheta One-on-One Bhalera@@ccsd15.net
DeFilippo, Bridget One-on-One
Drazkowski, Angie Program Assistant DrazkowA@ccsd15.net
Venkat, Sandhya Program Assistant VankaraS 963-5815
Janet Johnson Program Assistant JohnsonJ3@ccsd15.net
Cathie Morlock Program Assistant
Gangeloo, Janice Cafeteria Coordinator GangeloJ@ccsd15.net 963-5808
Snook, Martin Head Custodian SnookM@ccsd15.net 963-5809
Havell, Don Night Custodian 963-5809
Downey, Brad Night Custodian 963-5809
Drazkowski, Angie C.A.R.E. Coordinator 963-5865